Jacksonville NC Family Photographer | Family Portraits | LeBlanc Family Mini-Session

It was so amazing to see this family reunited at their homecoming a few months back!  You can see photos from their homecoming session by clicking here.

I was definitely excited to work with them again to capture their family portraits.  And can you believe how much they have grown?!  We headed over to a local Jacksonville NC park for a mini-session and I cannot say enough what a blessing this family is for a photographer!  More handsome AND well-behaved young gentlemen I have rarely met.

And they have great ideas for photos!  I asked all 3 boys to stand over on the hill for a group picture, and they walked over and did this

…cracking me up!  So, we had some fun with that one…and the ever-falling little brother! 😉

I do love candids, but sometimes getting some posed shots is definitely just as great!

These boys…I know they keep everyone around guessing.  They are just too much fun! (And did I mention, handsome!?)

To an amazing couple and family, my thanks goes out for your continued sacrifices to our country.  And I cannot say enough how wonderful it is to see that your family will be together this Christmas!  May God bless all of you as you celebrate God’s wonderful gift of life. 🙂

For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son; that whosoever believeth in Him should not perish, but have Everlasting Life…

*Julie

I am an on-location photographer in Jacksonville NC.  I love to work with families to capture the perfect portrait, whether it be a mini-session with more formally posed shots like these, or candid photos the showcase the love shared between you.  If you’re looking for maternity portraits, newborn portraits, family portraits, baby portraits, children’s portraits, military homecomings or other family events in the Jacksonville NC area, please contact me for more information!

Posted on December 14, 2011, in Family, Your Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Stella Munnerlyn

    Julie – you did another awesome job with the LeBlanc Family. They are very special to us and I just loved seeing my little family on FB and
    loved each and every picture. Yes those boys keep us all guessing – but they are loads of fun and full of love!! Thank you for sharing these
    pics. We can’t wait to get our hands on some to treasure and frame. I pray for business continues to grow and bless many families to come!
    Stella Munnerlyn (Niki’s mom)

    • Wow, Stella, thank you!! It is a joy to my heart to read your message and know that you will treasure the pictures. My heart’s desire is to do just that…use the tools God has given me to capture moments and bring families together. 🙂 Thank you for taking the time to encourage me…that means more than you’ll ever know! 🙂

Leave a comment