Jacksonville NC Children’s Photographer | Behind the Scenes | Set It and Forget It!

Apparently just by looking over my shoulder all this time, my husband has become quite the photographer.  After I spent some time getting the settings just right, he took some amazing photos of Eli and me this evening!

So, take it from my husband Matt, if your manual mode adventures aren’t going quite as planned…find a photographer to set it for you and forget it!  Hehehe!  🙂

Which brings to mind, I am continuing to line things up for a photo fun “class” at some point.  If you would be interested in learning some fundamentals and basics of photography, send me an email and I’ll get you on a list for more information!  We’d talk about the basic controls of your camera and some simple tips to help you take better photos in your daily life.

And if Matt can be taught, I guarantee you can too!  😉

*Julie

Posted on November 1, 2011, in Behind the Scenes, Inspiration & Fun. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Ugh I know I’ve said this a million times- but he is ridiculously cute. Matt did a good job with the photos- with some help of course 🙂

Leave a comment